Writing update Jan 2024.

Thanks to the readers who bought my book Christianity and social democracy. The stock of books that are left are getting low. I have plans on selling more stock. I will let you know in the future.

I am half way typing a book on the creed. I thought a look at the basis of the Christian faith would deepen our knowledge of Christianity. This book will need many edits and rewrites before it is ready.

I am also going to write a science fiction book too. I love science fiction but I find that a lot of science fiction can be depressing. I want this science fiction to give hope that the future will be better than our present time. My science fiction project will be epic and hopful.

John O Brien.

Author: irishfabian+

I am a writer. My first book Christianity and social democracy is out now Twitter @irishfabian

Leave a comment