An update about my writing. Copyright laws.

I have been busy lately catching up. I will try to blog more. You can read my articles on northcork.ie every week. Trying to organize my writing and the day job is a difficult balancing job. People involved in the arts and writing are self employed people. My book is nearly finished. The next stage is getting it professionally proof read. Then I would need to consider if I will seek a publisher or self publish it myself.

Copyright protects the work of artists and writers. It insures that artists and writers are paid for the work they do. Illegal use and sharing of copyright works is theft. Please respect this fact. Not all artists and writers are millionaires. Most are struggling to survive financially.

John O Brien.

Author: irishfabian

I am a member of the Irish Labour Party in Cork East.

Leave a Reply

