President Trump and alternative media.

America has a new President in Donald Trump. Our information of the world is shaped through  the mainstream media. They have their own agenda. It is time we had an alternative media that reported the real news from the voices of real  people.

Unless I win the lotto I can’t on my own provide an  alternative voice.  I do this blog and I  am writing  a book as a means to begin this process. Time and resource constraints prevent me from developing this project. An alternative  voice is needed today. I never give up. When I hit a  wall I just keep going.

Wikileaks has book sales and donations to keep going. It’s an idea for me  to reflect on.

John O Brien.

Author: irishfabian

I am a member of the Irish Labour Party in Cork East.

Leave a Reply

